Back to home  |  Inheritance Law Munich > Select language

Will / Will Organisation


A will is the effective declaration of intention of a future testator which determines a particular succession. This does not have to correspond to the legal succession. It must be written, dated and signed by the person who is bequeathing his or her property (testator).

Please remember to sign this document - the signature is very important. A notarial will is established before the notary. You can draft a valid handwritten will personally at home, preferably in cursive handwriting.

However, it often occurs that such handwritten wills contain contradictions or discrepancies, which can lead to a third party (judge) undertaking an interpretation of the handwritten will. That is why it is beneficial to consult a professional when organising and drafting a will.

However, before you begin to write a will, you should consider how you want to divide your property. It is often useful to make notes concerning the persons involved; and it has proved to be very beneficial to bring the family tree along during a consultation.

If you should, however, make notes, then it is important to be careful to mark the notes as such and not hastily set a signature under them since such a document is nevertheless a will, which you would have liked to have analysed and organised by an expert first before becoming legally effective.

I would like to find out more


You are here
INHERITANCE LAW:
Testament
Bequest
Statutory shares
Periods + Allowances

Search Page

Browse our Internet pages with your search words:




Jurisdiction is the Bar Association for the Munich District Higher Regional Court

Rechtsanwaltskammer München


CONTACT

HARTWIG URBAINSKY
Law Firm for Inheritance Law
Nymphenburger Straße 90e

80636 Munich, Germany
Telephone: +49 89 / 120 21 79-0
Fax: +49 89 / 120 21 79-29

urbainsky@erbrecht-muenchen.com

© 2017Hartwig Urbainsky, Law Firm for Inheritance Law - Hartwig Urbainsky - Attorney at Law - made by ...

Zurück zur Startseite  |  Erbrecht München > Sprache wählen

Testament / Testamentsgestaltung


Ein Testament ist die wirksame Willenserklärung eines zukünftigen Erblassers, eine bestimmte Erbfolge haben zu wollen. Dies muss nicht der gesetzlichen Erbfolge entsprechen. Es muss von dem Errichtenden (Testator) selbst verfasst, datiert und unterschrieben werden.

Vergessen Sie bitte nicht die Unterschrift. Ein notarielles Testament wird vor dem Notar errichtet. Ein handschriftliches, das zulässig ist, können Sie zuhause eigenhändig, am besten in Langschrift, verfassen.

Es finden sich in selbst verfassten Testamenten allerdings oft Widersprüche oder Unstimmigkeiten, die nur dazu führen können, dass ein Dritter (Richter) eine Interpretation des niedergeschriebenen Willens unternimmt. Deshalb ist es sinnvoll, sich bei der Gestaltung und Entwicklung eines Testamentes fachlich unterstützen zu lassen.

Bevor Sie jedoch ein Testament verfassen wollen, sollten Sie sich Gedanken darüber machen, wie Sie Ihr Vermögen verteilen wollen. Häufig nützt es, sich Notizen zu den beteiligten Personen zu machen, wünschenswert ist es im Rahmen einer Beratung, dass ein Stammbaum mitgebracht wird.

Sollten Sie jedoch Notizen machen, dann bedenken Sie, dass Sie die Notizen als solche kennzeichnen und nicht voreilig eine Unterschrift darunter setzen, da dies möglicherweise dann doch ein Testament ist, das Sie eben erst fachmännisch aufgestellt wissen möchten.

Ich möchte Kontakt aufnehmen


Sie befinden sich hier
ERBRECHT:
Testament
Vermächtnis
Pflichtteil
Fristen + Freibeträge

Seite durchsuchen

Durchsuchen Sie unsere Internetseiten nach Ihren Suchbegriffen:




Zuständige Kammer ist die Rechtsanwaltskammer für den Oberlandesgerichtsbezirk München

Rechtsanwaltskammer München


KONTAKT

HARTWIG URBAINSKY
Rechtsanwalt,
Fachanwalt für Erbrecht

Kanzlei für Erbrecht
Nymphenburger Straße 90e

80636 München
Telefon: 089 / 120 21 79 - 0
Telefax: 089 / 120 21 79 - 29

urbainsky@erbrecht-muenchen.com

© 2017 Hartwig Urbainsky , Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Erbrecht - Kanzlei für Erbrecht - made by ...