Back to home  |  Inheritance Law Munich > Select language

International inheritance law


The increasing mobility of our population creates complex demands for our Law Firm. For example, today it is no longer unusual for successions to comprise properties or real estate abroad, which is why in some circumstances perhaps national regulations concerning the inheritance laws must be considered and applied.

Inheritance statutes are different in the respective member states of the European community. Lack of experience during an estate administration with foreign assets can have serious and far-reaching consequences. Which jurisdiction applies to the testator’s estate? Which procedural law is applicable? Are the foreign assets movable or immovable?


With successions exhibiting a foreign participation, the circle of acquaintances concerned is often justifiably overwhelmed, because complex, time-consuming, work-intensive and extensive research is necessary. Often, too, additional foreign authorities must be consulted and coordinated.

I would like to find out more



Search Page

Browse our Internet pages with your search words:




Jurisdiction is the Bar Association for the Munich District Higher Regional Court

Rechtsanwaltskammer München


CONTACT

HARTWIG URBAINSKY
Law Firm for Inheritance Law
Nymphenburger Straße 90e

80636 Munich, Germany
Telephone: +49 89 / 120 21 79-0
Fax: +49 89 / 120 21 79-29

urbainsky@erbrecht-muenchen.com

© 2017Hartwig Urbainsky, Law Firm for Inheritance Law - Hartwig Urbainsky - Attorney at Law - made by ...

Zurück zur Startseite  |  Erbrecht München > Sprache wählen

Internationales Erbrecht


Die wachsende Mobilität unserer Bevölkerung stellt an unsere Erbrechts-Kanzlei komplexe Anforderungen. So ist es heute nicht mehr ungewöhnlich, dass Erbfälle Besitztümer oder Immobilien im Ausland aufweisen, weshalb unter Umständen nationale Eigenheiten bzgl. des Erbrechts Anwendung finden.

Erbstatute sind in den jeweiligen Mitgliedsstaaten der europäischen Gemeinschaft unterschiedlich. Bei einer Nachlassabwicklung bei Auslandsvermögen kann sich mangelnde Erfahrung folgenschwer auswirken. Welches Recht ist auf den Nachlass des Erblassers anzuwenden? Welches Verfahrensrecht ist anwendbar? Befinden sich im Ausland bewegliche oder unbewegliche Vermögen?


Bei Erbfällen, die eine Auslandsbeteiligung aufweisen, ist der betroffene Personenkreis oft begründet überfordert, denn es sind umfangreiche Recherchen mit maximalem Arbeitseinsatz notwendig. Nicht selten muss zusätzlich ausländische Kompetenz hinzugezogen und koordiniert werden.

Ich möchte Kontakt aufnehmen



Seite durchsuchen

Durchsuchen Sie unsere Internetseiten nach Ihren Suchbegriffen:




Zuständige Kammer ist die Rechtsanwaltskammer für den Oberlandesgerichtsbezirk München

Rechtsanwaltskammer München


KONTAKT

HARTWIG URBAINSKY
Rechtsanwalt,
Fachanwalt für Erbrecht

Kanzlei für Erbrecht
Nymphenburger Straße 90e

80636 München
Telefon: 089 / 120 21 79 - 0
Telefax: 089 / 120 21 79 - 29

urbainsky@erbrecht-muenchen.com

© 2017 Hartwig Urbainsky , Rechtsanwalt, Fachanwalt für Erbrecht - Kanzlei für Erbrecht - made by ...